Read Our Reviews

Google My Business Reviews

WestCobb Alliance IconWestCobb Alliance

1010 West Harmony Street, Neosho

5.0 15 reviews

  • Avatar Lori Keating ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This hardworking lady, Lisa Schade deserves 1,000 starts! She was there every step of the way & helped us find our piece of paradise out in the country! We highly recommend her!! She's down to earth, kind, compassionate, caring, … More sweet, hardworking & fun! Thank you Lisa ❤️
  • Avatar James Nichols ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Working with this company was a pleasant surprise. This was my first time purchasing a property through them and their agent, Lisa Schade, was a real pleasure working with. Lisa worked hard and with a sense of urgency to help us get the … More property my company needed. Will definitely call her again when I am ready to make another purchase!
  • Avatar Alexander D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Becky has helped us with our search for a home in Southwest Missouri. She was tireless in her efforts to find us just what we needed and we recommend her and the team most highly.
  • Avatar Julie V ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lisa Schade was fantastic!! Timely responses, great communication, and worked hard to ensure I felt taken care of. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar m walker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Becky Cobb has been helping with our home search. She is so kind and genuine. Our work hours are odd which makes this a difficult task. She has gone above and beyond trying to help us figure out what we want and need.
  • Avatar Nathan Faul ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Candice Register was amazing to work with!
    We have a very Crazy work schedule. She was able to work around our schedule and was available when we need her. She went above and beyond for us. We are very pleased with the service and people
    … More at West Cobb!
  • Avatar Jeff Boyer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    There were so many obstacles with this purchase and Lisa was so helpful and professional through it all. I would highly recommend Lisa Schade to anyone needing real estate services
  • Avatar Sandra Cantwell ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We have worked with Mike West for close to 30 years in three moves, and we have never been disappointed.
  • Avatar Doug Thorman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great team of realtors. I've used them to buy and sell.
  • Avatar Sara Escobar ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Becky Holtz ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kyle Stumpff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jd Michaels ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago


More Testimonials

Ready to make the move?

Contact our realtors to get started today!
Search For A New Home
List Your Property